Summer Movie Express

When:
June 5, 2018 @ 10:00 am – 11:30 am
2018-06-05T10:00:00-05:00
2018-06-05T11:30:00-05:00
Where:
Regal Round Lake
Rollins Crossing
550 East Rollins Road, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073
USA
Cost:
$1
Contact:
Regal Round Lake Beach Stadium 18
(847) 546-3760
Week 1
Tue. Jun 5 to Wed. Jun 6

Both movies play on both days
Week 2
Tue. Jun 12 to Wed. Jun 13

Both movies play on both days
Week 3
Tue. Jun 19 to Wed. Jun 20

Both movies play on both days
Week 4
Tue. Jun 26 to Wed. Jun 27

Both movies play on both days
Week 5
Tue. Jul 3 to Wed. Jul 4

Both movies play on both days
Week 6
Tue. Jul 10 to Wed. Jul 11

Both movies play on both days
Week 7
Tue. Jul 17 to Wed. Jul 18

Both movies play on both days
Week 8
Tue. Jul 24 to Wed. Jul 25

Both movies play on both days
Week 9
Tue. Jul 31 to Wed. Aug 1

Both movies play on both days
Week 10
Tue. Aug 7 to Wed. Aug 8

Both movies play on both days
Dance academy of Libertyville
About Melissa Haak 1266 Articles
Melissa is mom to 4. She used to dream of traveling the world, now she dreams of a clean kitchen. She can be found on most social media sites as @PBinmyHair because with this much hair and four kids, you're bound to find something in it.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*